Fine Arts Faculty

 

  Bindhammer, Heidi, MM

  Instructor

  Music / Voice

  Tel: 912 358-3367
  Office: Kennedy Fine Arts 108 

bindhamm@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

  Blood, Peggy, PhD

  Professor
  Art

  Tel: 912 358-3370
  Office: Kennedy Fine Arts 111

bloodp@savannahstate.edu


   

 

  Clougherty, Christen, PhD

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3325

  Office: Payne 121

cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

                   Farris, Amiri

                   Part-Time Instructor

                   Art

                   Tel: 912 358-3342

                   Office: Payne 123

farrisa@savannahstate.edu

   

 

  Hamilton, Jacquelyn, MM

  Interim Director of

  Choral Activities

  Tel: 912 358-3368

  Office: Kennedy Fine Arts 112

hamiltonja@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                   Jackson, Suzanne, PhD

                   Full-Time Temporary

                   Instructor

                   Tel: 912 358-3342

                   Office: Payne 131

jacksonsu@savannahstate.edu

   

                         

                    Jones, Eric

                    Part-Time Instructor

                    Music

                    Tel: 912 358-3367

                    Office: Kennedy Fine Arts 108

joneser@savannahstate.edu

                     Morris, Justin, MAT

                     Instructor/Interim Assistant

                     Director of Bands

                     Tel: 912 358-3365

                     Offfice: Kennedy Fine Arts 107

morrisju@savannahstate.edu

My Biography
   

                            Poole, David, MFA
                     Instructor
                     Theatre & Technical Director

                     Tel: 912 358-3189

                     Office: Wiley-Wilcox 100B  


poole@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

  Seidman, Marlene B., MFA

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3330

  Office: Payne 123

seidmanm@savannahstate.edu 

My Biography

   

    Quynh, Shannon
   Instructor
   Music / Accompanist

   Tel: 912 358-3367

   Office: Kennedy Fine Arts 108

 

shannonq@savannahstate.edu

  Silberg, Nicholas                   
  Associate Professor
  Visual Art & B.F.A. Coordinator

  Tel: 912 358-3335

  Office: Payne 127

 

silbergn@savannahstate.edu   

   

    Thompson, Darryl, MFA
   Assistant Professor
   Theater & Speech

   Tel: 912 358-3323

   Office: Payne 119B

 
thompsond@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                        Walker, Teresa-Michelle, MFA
                     Assistant Professor
                     Theatre

                     Tel: 912 358-3190
                     Office: Wiley Wilcox 302A


walker@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

                              Wright III, Arthur, MMEd

                       Assistant Professor of Music
                       Director of University Bands

                       Tel: 912 358-3369

                       Office: Kennedy Fine Arts 107

                    

wrighta@savannahstate.edu

My Biography