English Faculty

   

  Bowser, Nin Moore, MFA

  Full-Time Temp Instructor

  English

  Tel: 912 358-3330

  Office: Payne 123 

bowsernm@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

  Brevik, Frank, PhD

  Assistant Professor
  British Literature & Shakespeare

  Tel: 912 358-3344
  Office: Payne 147


brevikf@savannahstate.edu
My Biography                

   

                     Brown, Erika Jo

                    Full-Time Temp Instructor

                    English

                    Tel: 912 358-3343

                    Office: Payne 117

browne@savannahstate.edu

  

  Brown, Melanie

  Part-Time Instructor

  English

  Tel: 912 358-3343

  Office: Payne 117

  brownme@savannahstate.edu

   

 

  Cheng, Tienui, PhD

  Assistant Professor
  World Literature

  Tel: 912 358-3340

  Office: Payne 144

chengt@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                     

                    Clark, Ryan

                    Part-Time Instructor

                    English

                    Tel: 912 358-3330

                    Office: Payne 123

clarkr@savannahstate.edu

   

                   Conyers, Emma

                   Part-Time Instructor

                   English

                   Tel: 912 358-3325

                   Office: Payne 121

conyerse@savannahstate.edu

                     

                    Dominy, Jordan, PhD

                    Assistant Professor of

                    English

                   Tel: 912 358-4374

                   Officel: Payne 140

 

dominyj@savannahstate.edu

My Biography
   

                            Faries, Chad, PhD

                     Associate Professor
                     English & Creative Writing

                     Tel: 912 358-3329

                     Office: Payne 146


fariesc@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                            

                      Goss, Melanie K., PhD

                      Assistant Professor/SSU Writing

                      Center Director

                      Tel: 912 358-4495

                      Office: Payne 201

gossm@savannahstate.edu

My Biography
   

                      Groose, Angela

                      Part-Time Instructor

                      English Composition

                      Tel: 912 358-3343

                      Office: Payne 117

groosea@savannahstate.edu

 Halpin, Jenni, PhD
  Assistant Professor
  British Literature

  Tel: 912 358-3349

  Office: Payne 138

halpinj@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

 

  Hardy, Nat, PhD

  Associate Professor
  Creative Writing & Humanities

  Tel: 912 358-4195

  Office: Colston

hardyn@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   Lewis, Michael, PhD
  Assistant Professor
  Composition & Popular Rhetorics

  Tel: 912 358-3345
  Office: Payne 119A

lewismi@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

  Love, Benjamin

  Part-Time Instructor

  English

  Tel: 912 358-3343

  Office: Payne 117

loveb@savannahstate.edu

 Lowry, Heather

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3325

  Office: Payne 121

lowryh@savannahstate.edu

   

                  

  Maietta, Ed, MA

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3351

  Office: Payne 120

 

maiettae@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                  

 

  Martin, Chanté, PhD
  Assistant Professor
  African American Lit & English

  Tel: 912 358-3339

  Office: Payne 139

martinc@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                   

                    Martin, Kameelah, PhD

                    Assistant Professor

                    African American Lit

                    Tel: 912 358-3314

                    Office: Payne 143

martink@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

  Maynor, Joan, EdD

  Associate Professor
  English & Critical Thinking
  Tel: 912 358-3322
  Office: Payne 145

maynorj@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

                   McCray, Sjohnna

                   Part-Time Instructor

                   English

                   Tel: 912 358-3321

                   Office: Payne 127

mccrays@savannahstate.edu

 Metts, Rose, PhD
  Associate Professor
  English

  Tel: 912 358-3342

  Office: Payne 129

  

mettsr@savannahstate.edu

My Biography   Visit My Website

   

  Michael, Dustin, PhD

  Assistant Professor

  English

  Tel: 912 358-3325

  Office: Payne 109B

michaeld@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

  Navare, Neesha, PhD

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3343

  Office: Payne 117

navaren@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                         

Rogers, Catherine A., PhD
  Associate Professor
  Biblical Literature & English

  Tel: 912 358-3337

  Office: Payne 133

rogersc@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

  Saleem, Taqwaa F.

  Instructor

  English

  Tel: 912 358-3351
  Office: Payne 120


saleemt@savannahstate.edu 

   

                        

                          Schroeder, Michael, PhD

                    Interim Chair/Associate   

                    Professor

                    Tel: 912 358-3322

                    Office: Payne 124

schroedm@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   Smith, Richard

   Part-Time Instructor

   English

   Tel: 912 358-3325

   Office: Payne 121

  

smithr@savannahstate.edu

   

  West, Patricia A., MEd

  Instructor

  English

  Tel: 912 358-3356

  Office: Payne 122

westp@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   Youngblood, Donna

   Part-Time Instructor

   English

   Tel: 912 358-3330

   Office: Payne 123

youngbloodd@savannahstate.edu