Faculty & Staff

CAS Faculty and Staff

  

Aikens, Tara
      Testing Coordinator
aikenst@savannahstate.edu

Hill-Jackson, Nikki
Academic Advisment Specialist
hilln@savannahstate.edu

 

Albertson, Jack Dr.
Instructor
albertsonj@savannahstate.edu

 

Jones, Teah
Retention Specialist
joneste@savannahstate.edu

 

Baker, Marti
Academic Advisment Specialist
bakerma@savannahstate.edu

 

Locke, Crystal
Instructor
lockec@savannahstate.edu

 

Cristancho, Carrie

Academic Advisment Specialist

cristanchoc@savannahstate.edu

McCray, Lloyd
Academic Advisor
mccrayl@savannahstate.edu

 

Davis, Marius

Academic Advisment Specialist

davism@savannahstate.edu

 

Jaleesa Morris
Academic Advisement Specialist
morrisj@savannahstate.edu

 

Duque, Francisco

Coordinator, Multicultural

duquef@savannahstate.edu

Riles, Christian
Academic Advisment Specialist
rilesc@savannahstate.edu

 

Gaines, Jonathan

Academic Advisment Specialist

gainesj@savannahstate.edu

 

Roberts, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant

robertss@savannahstate.edu

Gentry, April

Director, CAS

gentrya@savannahstate.edu

 

Simmons, Lawrence
Coordinator, Academic Outreach
simmonsla@savannahstate.edu

 

Goldwire, Mary Ann
Coordinator, Advising and Mentoring
goldwire@savannahstate.edu

 

Snowden, Estee
Coordinator, Tutoring and Academic Support
snowdene@savannahstate.edu

 

Straughter, Tiffany
Administrative Specialist
straughtert@savannahstate.edu

Harris-Murphy, Vivien
Instructor
murphyv@savannahstate.edu

 

Terry, Samuel

Academic Advisement Specialist

terrys@savannahstate.edu

Hong, Phat
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
hongp@savannahstate.edu

 

Warren, Yvonne
Instructor
warreny@savannahstate.edu

 

Huckabee, Courtney
Academic Advisment Specialist
huckabeec@savannahstate.edu

 

White, Martha (Alice)

Academic Advisment Specialist

whitem@savannahstate.edu