CAS Faculty & Staff

Aikens, Tara
Testing Coordinator
aikenst@savannahstate.edu
358-4487
Jones, Teah
Retention Specialist
joneste@savannahstate.edu
358-4484
Albertson, Jack Dr.
Instructor
albertsonj@savannahstate.edu
358-4478
Locke, Crystal
Instructor
lockec@savannahstate.edu
358-3491
Baker, Marti
Academic Advisment Specialist
bakerma@savannahstate.edu
358-3474
McCray, Lloyd
Academic Advisor
mccrayl@savannahstate.edu
358-4490
Cristancho, Carrie
Academic Advisment Specialist
cristanchoc@savannahstate.edu
358-4424
Morris, Jalessa
Academic Advisement Specialist
morrisj@savannahstate.edu
358-4472
Davis, Marius
Academic Advisment Specialist
davisma@savannahstate.edu
358-4470
Parker, Whitney
Testing Specialist
parkerw@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4487
Duque, Francisco
Coordinator, Multicultural
duquef@savannahstate.edu
358-4496
Riles, Christian
Academic Advisment Specialist
rilesc@savannahstate.edu
358-4474
Gaines, Jonathan
Academic Advisment Specialist
gainesj@savannahstate.edu
358-3498
Roberts, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
Testing
robertss@savannahstate.edu
358-4487
Gentry, April
Director, CAS
gentrya@savannahstate.edu
358-3488
Simmons, Lawrence
Coordinator, Academic Outreach
simmonsla@savannahstate.edu
358-3487
Goldwire, Mary Ann
Coordinator, Advising and Mentoring
goldwire@savannahstate.edu
358-3475
Snowden, Estee
Coordinator, Tutoring and Academic Support
snowdene@savannahstate.edu
358-3489
Hardy-Green, Robin
Academic Adviement Specialist
greenr@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4895
Straughter, Tiffany
Administrative Specialist/Building Manager
straughtert@savannahstate.edu
358-3488
Harris-Murphy, Vivien
Instructor
murphyv@savannahstate.edu
358-3493
Terry, Samuel
Academic Advisement Specialist terrys@savannahstate.edu
358-4469
Hill-Jackson, Nikki
Academic Advisment Specialist
hilln@savannahstate.edu
358-4473
Warren, Yvonne
Instructor
warreny@savannahstate.edu
358-3473
Hong, Phat
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
hongp@savannahstate.edu
358-3495
White, Martha (Alice)
Academic Advisment Specialist
whitem@savannahstate.edu
358-4425
Huckabee, Courtney
Academic Advisment Specialist
huckabeec@savannahstate.edu
358-4489