Faculty & Staff

CAS Faculty and Staff

 

Aikens, Tara
Testing Coordinator
aikenst@savannahstate.edu
Locke, Crystal
Instructor
lockec@savannahstate.edu
Albertson, Jack Dr.
Instructor
albertsonj@savannahstate.edu
McCray, Lloyd
Academic Advisor
mccrayl@savannahstate.edu
Baker, Marti
Academic Advisor
bakerma@savannahstate.edu
Riles, Christian
Academic Advisor
rilesc@savannahstate.edu
Barnes, Dana
Testing Specialist
barnes@savannahstate.edu
Simmons, Lawrence
Coordinator, Academic Outreach
simmonsla@savannahstate.edu

Gaines, Jonathan

Academic Advisor

gainesj@savannahstate.edu

Snowden, Estee
Coordinator, Tutoring and Academic Support
snowdene@savannahstate.edu

Gentry, April

Director, CAS

gentrya@savannahstate.edu

Straughter, Tiffany
Administrative Specialist
straughtert@savannahstate.edu
Goldwire, Mary Ann
Coordinator, Advising and Mentoring
goldwire@savannahstate.edu
Warren, Yvonne
Instructor
warreny@savannahstate.edu
Harris-Murphy, Vivien
Instructor
murphyv@savannahstate.edu

White, Martha (Alice)

Academic Advisor

whitem@savannahstate.edu

Hong, Phat
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
hongp@savannahstate.edu
 
Huckabee, Courtney
Academic Advisor
huckabeec@savannahstate.edu
 
Jackson, Nikki
Academic Advisor
hilln@savannahstate.edu
 
Jones, Teah
Academic Advisor
joneste@savannahstate.edu
 
Jordan, Rico
Professional Tutor/ Lab Supervisor
jordanri@savannahstate.edu