Faculty & Staff

CAS Faculty and Staff

  

Aikens, Tara
Testing Coordinator
aikenst@savannahstate.edu

358-3492

 

Hill-Jackson, Nikki
Academic Advisment Specialist
hilln@savannahstate.edu

358-4473

 

Albertson, Jack Dr.
Instructor
albertsonj@savannahstate.edu

358-4478

 

Jones, Teah
Retention Specialist
joneste@savannahstate.edu

358-4484

 

Baker, Marti
Academic Advisment Specialist
bakerma@savannahstate.edu

358-3474

 

Locke, Crystal
Instructor
lockec@savannahstate.edu

358-3491

 

Cristancho, Carrie

Academic Advisment Specialist

cristanchoc@savannahstate.edu

358-4424

 

McCray, Lloyd
Academic Advisor
mccrayl@savannahstate.edu

358-4490

 

Davis, Marius

Academic Advisment Specialist

davism@savannahstate.edu

358-4470

 

Jaleesa Morris
Academic Advisement Specialist
morrisj@savannahstate.edu

358-4472

 

Duque, Francisco

Coordinator, Multicultural

duquef@savannahstate.edu

358-4496

 

Riles, Christian
Academic Advisment Specialist

rilesc@savannahstate.edu

358-4474

 

Gaines, Jonathan

Academic Advisment Specialist

gainesj@savannahstate.edu

358-3498

 

Roberts, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant

robertss@savannahstate.edu

358-4083

 

Gentry, April

Director, CAS

gentrya@savannahstate.edu

358-3488

 

Simmons, Lawrence
Coordinator, Academic Outreach
simmonsla@savannahstate.edu

358-3487

 

Goldwire, Mary Ann
Coordinator, Advising and Mentoring
goldwire@savannahstate.edu

358-3475

 

Snowden, Estee
Coordinator, Tutoring and Academic Support
snowdene@savannahstate.edu

358-3489

 

Straughter, Tiffany
Administrative Specialist
straughtert@savannahstate.edu

358-3488

 

Harris-Murphy, Vivien
Instructor
murphyv@savannahstate.edu

358-3493

 

Terry, Samuel

Academic Advisement Specialist terrys@savannahstate.edu

358-4469

 

Hong, Phat
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
hongp@savannahstate.edu

358-3495

 

Warren, Yvonne
Instructor
warreny@savannahstate.edu

358-3473

 

Huckabee, Courtney
Academic Advisment Specialist
huckabeec@savannahstate.edu

358-4489

 

White, Martha (Alice)

Academic Advisment Specialist

whitem@savannahstate.edu

358-4425