Academic Advising and Mentoring Staff

Staff Member
Mary Ann Goldwire
Coordinator, Academic Advising & Mentoring Program
Whiting Hall, Room 233A
912-358-3475
goldwire@savannahstate.edu
 Dual Enrolled & e-Core Students

Marti S. Baker
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 250
912-358-3474
bakerma@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): Mass Communication, English Language & Literature

Access to Success (A2S)

Francisco Duque
Multicultural Outreach Coordinator
 Morgan Hall, Room 125
912-358-4496
duquef@savannahstate.edu  
Major(s): Latino/Hispanic Students
Marius L. Davis
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 132
912-358-4470
davisma@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): Undeclared Students

Robin Hardy-Green

Academic Advisement Specialist

Whiting Hall, Room 132

912-358-4895

greenr@savannahstate.edu

Major(s): Political Science, Homeland Security & Emergency Management

Johnny McDonald
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 261
912-358-4009
mcdonaldj@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): Accounting, Global Logistics & International Business
Courtney Huckabee-Henderson
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, room 203
912-358-4489
huckabeec@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): General Business Administration, Management & Marketing
Nikki Hill-Jackson
Academic Advisement Specialist
 Morgan Hall, Room 127
912-358-4473
hilln@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): Chemistry, Environmental Studies, Forensic Science, Marine Science & Mathematics

Lloyd McCray
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 203
912-358-4490
mccrayl@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): Criminal Justice, History & Africana Studies

Access to Success (A2S)

Teah Jones
Retention Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 131
912-358-4484
joneste@savannahstate.edu
 Major(s): Visual and Performing Arts & Computer Information Systems

Christian Riles-Deas
Academic Advisement Specialist
 Morgan Hall, Room 121
912-358-4474
  deasc@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): Computer Science Technology, Civil Engineering Technology, Electronics Engineering, & Engineer Degree Programs (RETP & Dual)

Jaleesa Morris
Academic Advisement Specialist
Whiting Hall, Room 132
912-358-4472
morrisj@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): Behavioral Analysis, Sociology & Social Work
Martha (Alice) White
Academic Advisement Specialist
 Morgan Hall, Room 116A
912-358-4425
whitem@savannahstate.edu
 Access to Success (A2S)
Samuel Terry
Academic Advisement Specialist
 Morgan Hall, Room 110
912-358-4469
terrys@savannahstate.edu
Major(s): Biology

Academic Advising and Mentoring Program