Educational Talent Staff


Zenobie Purnell
Director
purnellz@savannahstate.edu

Connie Boole

Coordinator

boolec@savannahstate.edu
Sonja Fulcher
Program Specialist
fulchers@savannahstate.edu
Linton Hester
Program Specialist
hesterl@savannahstate.edu
Vantrel Mainor
Program Specialist
mainorv@savannahstate.edu

Joshua McCray

Program Specialist

mccrayj@savannahstate.edu

Angela Corinthian

Administrative Secretary

corinthiana@savannahstate.edu

Educational Talent Search

3219 College Street
Box 20265
Savannah, GA 31404

Phone: (912) 358-3479        Fax: (912) 358-3685